Our Team

Lauren Barker

Lauren Barker

Non-Student Temp
Student Services

Tracy Beauregard

Assistant Registrar
Graduation Services
Tracy Beauregard
King 129
(704) 687-5708
tlbeaure@uncc.edu

Read More about Tracy Beauregard

Suzanne Black

Assistant Registrar
Records
Suzanne Black
King 135
(704) 687-5490
sblack1@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Black

Isaac Fite

Senior Associate Registrar - COMING SOON
Administration
Isaac Fite
King 140B
704-687-5704

Read More about Isaac Fite

Jill Gosnell

Business Manager
Administration
Jill Gosnell
King 112
(704) 687-5701
jgosnell@uncc.edu

Read More about Jill Gosnell

Ingrid Hardy

Graduation Specialist
Graduation Services
Ingrid Hardy
King 137
(704) 687-5487
ihardy1@uncc.edu

Read More about Ingrid Hardy

Daniel Head

Technology Support Analyst
OneIT
Daniel Head
King 114
(704) 687-5491
daniel.head@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Head

Liza Lopes

Enrollment Support Specialist
Enrollment & Student Support
Liza Lopes
King 140A
(704) 687-5493
llopes1@uncc.edu

Read More about Liza Lopes

Samantha Maynard

Enrollment Support Specialist - COMING SOON
Enrollment & Student Support
Samantha Maynard
704-687-5485
sbradl15@uncc.edu

Read More about Samantha Maynard

Ryan McAllister

Systems & Process Integration Specialist - COMING SOON
OneIT
Ryan McAllister
King 104
704-687-5706
rmcallis@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan McAllister

Katelyn McCadden

Scheduling & Registration Specialist
Scheduling & Registration
Katelyn McCadden
King 134B
(704) 687-5483
kmccadde@uncc.edu

Read More about Katelyn McCadden

Jessica Miller

Technology Support Manager
OneIT
Jessica Miller
King 115
(704) 687-5477
jcharper@uncc.edu

Read More about Jessica Miller

Elizabeth Mullis

Systems & Process Integration Specialist
OneIT
Elizabeth Mullis
King 128
(704) 687-5707
Elizabeth.Mullis@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Mullis

Chase Pittman

Student Services Specialist
Enrollment & Student Support
Chase Pittman
King 141A
(704) 687-5481
cpittm17@uncc.edu

Read More about Chase Pittman

Hannah Ramey

Graduation Specialist
Graduation Services
Hannah Ramey
King 137
(704) 687-5480
hramey1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Ramey

Jonathan Reece

University Registrar
Administration
Jonathan Reece
King 112
(704) 687-5701
jreece15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Reece

Hope Ringley

Assistant Registrar
Enrollment & Student Support
Hope Ringley
King 138
(704) 687-5709
hringle1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hope Ringley

Lesley Soriano

Records Specialist
Records
Lesley Soriano
King 139
(704) 687-5702
lsoriano@uncc.edu

Read More about Lesley Soriano

Brittanae Taylor

Records Specialist
Records
Brittanae Taylor
King 139
(704) 687-5492
btaylo14@uncc.edu

Read More about Brittanae Taylor

Monique Wilson

Assistant Registrar
Scheduling & Registration
Monique Wilson
King 134C
(704) 687-5705
mmwilso1@uncc.edu

Read More about Monique Wilson

Currently Vacant

Scheduling & Registration Specialist
Scheduling & Registration
Currently Vacant
704-687-5702

Read More about Currently Vacant